Equipe

Sócios

Sem Imagem

Marco Antonio de Almeida Prado Gazzetti
marco.antonio@gazzetti.com.br

Sem Imagem

Luciano Oshica Ida
luciano.ida@gazzetti.com.br

Sem Imagem

Rejane Cristina Salvador
rejane@gazzetti.com.br

Consultor

Sem Imagem

Francisco Coutinho Bandeira de Almeida Prado
francisco@gazzetti.com.br

Associados

Daniela de Souza Straioto
daniela@gazzetti.com.br

Luã Carlos Souza de Oliveira
lua@gazzetti.com.br

Mariana Regina Souza Silva Gaio
mariana@gazzetti.com.br

Renata Mazzaro
renata@gazzetti.com.br

Thessa Cristina dos Santos Sinibaldi Eagers
thessa@gazzetti.com.br